Skip to content

Regional Cooperation in MENA

The Danish Embassies and Consulates in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region have a regional cooperation. This means that the different Trade Councils co-operate across countries to make it easier for you to expand your business within the MENA region.  

Denmark has Embassies and Consulates in the MENA region in Egypt, Iran, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia and the UAE. Altogether, these missions cover 15 countries; Egypt, Iran, Lebanon, Morocco, Algeria, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Iraq, Qatar, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Yemen, Tunesia, Jordan and Syria.

Read more about the different markets and countries on the pages on the left.